Contact Us

First National Bank of Litchfield - Main Bank

324 North State St.
Litchfield, IL. 62056 

(217) 324-2105
Toll Free (800) 255-2939
FAX (217) 324-5830

fnb@fnbl.com


24 Hour Telephone Banking: (866)-324-2105

ATM VRU (Voice Response Unit) Card Activation, PIN setup: (866)-392-9952

ATM Lost or Stolen Card (after hours) (800)-236-2442


President: Ken Elmore ( kelmore@fnbl.com

Executive Vice President: Kevin Niemann (kniemann@fnbl.com)

 

Bookkeeping Department & General Contact:

Bookkeeping Direct Line: 1-217-324-2106

customerservice@fnbl.com

fnb@fnbl.com


Lending Officers:

To get started in the application process, contact these lending officers today to help your loan needs.

Ken Elmore, President – kelmore@fnbl.com (NMLS# 555954)

Kevin Niemann, Executive Vice President – kniemann@fnbl.com (NMLS# 555955)

Shannon Schroeder, Vice President – sschroeder@fnbl.com (NMLS# 554258)

Lana Justison, Vice President - ljustison@fnbl.com (NMLS# 555957)


Loan Personnel:

Lost your coupon book? Need to make a payment? Or have general questions about your existing account? Contact these staff personnel to help with all your administrative loan needs.

Tracie Felts, Assistant Vice President – tfelts@fnbl.com

Jennifer Bitter, Assistant Vice President - jbitter@fnbl.com


Compliance Officer:

Shannon Schroeder, Vice President - sschroeder@fnbl.com


Cashier:

Jackie Diamond, Vice President – jdiamond@fnbl.com


ATM/Debit Card:

Sydney Bennett - sbennett@fnbl.com


Online/Mobile Banking:

Sam Pass, Assistant Vice President - spass@fnbl.com


First National Bank of Litchfield - Westside Branch

(217) 324-2613

Connie Beck, Vice President/Branch Manager - cbeck@fnbl.com